Photo Credit: Frank Kovalchek

Contact Us and KMTA Board

Staff

Jessica Szelag                              Executive Director jessicaszelag@kmtacorridor.org
 

Katherine Schake                           Program Manager

 

Lia Slemons
Program Coordinator, Trails

 

katherineschake@kmtacorridor.org

 

 

liaslemons@kmtacorridor.org

 

Melissa Alger                                    Program Coordinator, Publications

 

melissa.alger907@gmail.com 

Mailing Address

PO Box 1934
Girdwood, AK 999587

 

KMTA Corridor Communities Association Board of Directors

Dan Walker          President dlwalker@gci.net
Bruce Jaffa
Vice President
bruce@jaffaconstruction.com
Margaret Tyler
Secretary
mtyler@mstwork.com
Rae Kozlowski
Treasurer non-voting
raebkoz@gmail.com
Art Copoulos acop321@gmail.com
Michael Bernard akutuq@gmail.com
Sue McClure suemccl@gmail.com
Martha Story storymartha@me.com
Tom Gillespie akbearlake@gmail.com
Karen Dempster kedempster@aol.com
Mandy Dalzell mandydalzen@gmail.com
Jeff Samuels jsamuels@thesca.org