Photo Credit: Frank Kovalchek

Contact Us and KMTA Board

Staff

Kaylene Johnson-Sullivan
Executive Director
kaylene.johnson@gmail.com
 

Jessica Szelag                                                        Program Manager

 

Lia Slemons
Program Coordinator, Trails

 

jessica.n.szelag@gmail.com

 

 

liaslemons@gmail.com

 

Melissa Alger,  Program Coordinator, Publications

 

melissa.alger907@gmail.com 

Mailing Address

PO Box 771054
Eagle River, AK 99577

 

KMTA Corridor Communities Association Board of Directors

Janet McCabe  
President
fillymcc@aol.com
Dan Walker
Vice President
dlwalker@gci.net
Margaret Tyler
Secretary
mtyler@mstwork.com
Rae Kozlowski
Treasurer non-voting
raebkoz@gmail.com
Bruce Jaffa   bruce@jaffaconstruction.com
Sue McClure suemccl@gmail.com
Martha Story storymartha@me.com
Tom Gillespie akbearlake@gmail.com
Karen Dempster kedempster@aol.com
Art Copoulos acop321@gmail.com
Michael Bernard akutuq@gmail.com